SMAA Board of Directors

Mark Smith, Co-President
Chris Harshman, Co-President
Tim Cashin, Vice President
Vanessa Gibson, Secretary
Gavin Stokes, Treasurer
Scott Burgess, Board Member
Christian Fry, Board Member
Ed Story, Board Member
Neil Rubin, Board Member
Toni Scharff, Board Member
Kuangwei Hwang, Board Member
Proteus Air Services

Showing 2 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Alon Hacohen
    followed this page 2019-01-08 11:51:43 -0800
  • R. Lamm
    commented 2016-02-25 17:09:15 -0800
    I heard that the popular Evitts model shop may be closing soon due to large rent increase. If they could relocate to
    museum of flying it could help build support in the community as young people come to the model shop and get exposed to the airport environment and get encourage to learn to fly